Meet the driving forces behind the Fangage platform.

We're making fan engagement easy & fun.

Struggling to find ways to connect with fans in a direct, meaningful way and frustrated by complicated social media algorithms - Fangage was founded by dj/producer Sam Feldt in 2016. In the past few years, our team expanded as we launched fan platforms for top artists, influencers & brands worldwide.
CEO
Nick Velten
nick@fangage.com

With more than 10 years of experience in establishing and managing an award-winning digital agency in the Netherlands, it is hard to think of someone more suited to lead the Fangage team as our CEO. Responsible for all general operations Nick breathes Fangage - day in, day out.

CCO
Sam Renders
sam@fangage.com

After struggling to find ways to connect with his growing fan base, Sam - also known under as DJ Sam Feldt - founded Fangage as his brainchild. Using his strong background in business, web development and music, he is the driving force behind the Fangage brand.

CTO
Johan Krijt
johan@fangage.com

Boasting over 15 years of experience in web & application development, our tech genius Johan is responsible for most of the coding that runs the Fangage platform. His side projects include running the #1 Laravel (the framework Fangage is built on) community of the Netherlands.

Head of Digital Strategy
Luuk Ceulen
luuk@fangage.com

With a 15-year background in consulting and working for A-brands in (sports)marketing, automotive and F&B, Luuk was ready for his next adventure which he found at Fangage. Within the company he oversees the digital side of our marketing strategy and campaigns.

CMO
Ivo Lindhout
ivo@fangage.com

As our Chief Marketing Officer, Ivo is responsible for developing and managing the growth and marketing strategies of the Fangage platform. If you are reading this page, Ivo is most likely the person in the team that got you here in the first place.

Head of Creative
Pim de Brock
pim@fangage.com

After 10 years of experience in managing digital agencies and making online platforms succeed, Pim embarks on his next adventure as Head of Creative for Fangage. If you watched a video or clicked a banner that brought you here, he's probably had something to do with it.

Business Development Manager
Janis Mjartans
janis@fangage.com

With a background in Psychology and fluency in 5 languages, Janis focuses on the internationalisation of Fangage and the business development in new, foreign markets. He also loves to make our customers smile, so you might see him responding to a customer service ticket every now and then.

Business Development Manager
Jim Duivenvoorden
jim@fangage.com

With a few years of experience in the music industry and specializing in marketing, Jim took on a fitting new challenge at Fangage as Business Development Manager. He is responsible for researching marketing opportunities and developing business insights and concepts for Fangage.

Business Development Manager
Quinten Oudendijk
quinten@fangage.com

With a few years of experience in the music industry as an International Music Management student, Quinten focuses on exploring new opportunities for Fangage and creating appropriate market approaches as Business Development Manager.