Meet the driving forces behind Fangage.

Making fan engagement easy & fun

Struggling to find ways to connect with fans in a direct, meaningful way and frustrated by complicated social media algorithms - Fangage was founded by dj/producer Sam Feldt in 2016. In the past few years, our team expanded as we launched websites for top artists, influencers & brands worldwide.
Founder
Sam Renders
sam@fangage.com

After struggling to find ways to connect with his growing fan base, Sam - also known under as DJ Sam Feldt - founded Fangage as his brainchild. Using his strong background in business, web development and music, he is the driving force behind the Fangage brand.

CEO & Co-Founder
Nick Velten
nick@fangage.com

With more than 10 years of experience in establishing and managing an award-winning digital agency in the Netherlands, it is hard to think of someone more suited to lead the Fangage team as our CEO. Responsible for all general operations Nick breathes Fangage - day in, day out.

CTO
Johan Krijt
johan@fangage.com

Boasting over 15 years of experience in web & application development, our tech genius Johan is responsible for most of the coding that runs the Fangage platform. His side projects include running the #1 Laravel (the framework Fangage is built on) community of the Netherlands.

Head of Operations
Damian Kozak
damian@fangage.com
Head of Advertising
Ivo Lindhout
ivo@fangage.com

As our Head of Advertising, Ivo is responsible for developing and managing the growth and marketing strategies of the Fangage platform. If you are reading this page, Ivo is most likely the person in the team that got you here in the first place.

Head of Product
Nan Shi
nan@fangage.com
Head of Partnerships
Joan Carles Pérez
joan@fangage.com
Customer Success Manager
Janis Mjartans
janis@fangage.com

With a background in Psychology and fluency in 5 languages, Janis focuses on the internationalisation of Fangage and the business development in new, foreign markets. He also loves to make our customers smile, so you might see him responding to a customer service ticket every now and then.

Content & Community Manager
Jim Duivenvoorden
jim@fangage.com

With a few years of experience in the music industry, and specializing in community management, Jim took on a new challenge as Content Manager for Fangage. If you've come across our content on social media or our Fan Engagement blog, it was likely produced by Jim.

Designer
Bart Linders
bart@fangage.com

With his experience of 8 years in the digital design industry, Bart knows how to activate and emerge with a brand through a thoughtful visual language. Bart is responsible for the social advertising creatives that helps Fangage to connect with a larger audience.


Designer & Developer
Eric Disseldorp
eric@fangage.com

With a bachelor in Communication and Multimedia Design under his belt and many years of experience asa web designer at several companies since his graduation in 2010, we are proud to call Eric our developer. In this role, he is working on the front-end of Fangage.

Developer
Kacper Kowalski
kacper@fangage.com
Developer
Roy de Vos Burchart
roy@fangage.com
Advisor
Robert Verboon
robert@fangage.com

After working for complex project organisations and financial institutions as (project) manager, Robert made the move into tech and currently holds the function advisor. Robert advises Fangage in the development and stability of all Fangage products and services.

Content & Community Intern
Roberto Queralt
roberto@fangage.com

Contact us

hello@fangage.com
support@fangage.com
+31 20 211 1196

Headquarters

Koningin Wilhelminaplein 1
1062 HG Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Information

CoC: 66554721
VAT: NL856605840B01
Send a message

We're here to help

Contact our team

Thank you! Your message has been received.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.