Meet the driving forces behind Fangage

Making fan engagement easy & fun

Struggling to find ways to connect with fans in a direct, meaningful way and frustrated by complicated social media algorithms - Fangage was founded by dj/producer Sam Feldt in 2016. In the past few years, our team expanded as we launched websites for top artists, influencers & brands worldwide.
CEO
Nick Velten
nick@fangage.com

With more than 10 years of experience in establishing and managing an award-winning digital agency in the Netherlands, it is hard to think of someone more suited to lead the Fangage team as our CEO. Responsible for all general operations Nick breathes Fangage - day in, day out.

CMO
Sam Renders
sam@fangage.com

After struggling to find ways to connect with his growing fan base, Sam - also known under as DJ Sam Feldt - founded Fangage as his brainchild. Using his strong background in business, web development and music, he is the driving force behind the Fangage brand.

CTO
Johan Krijt
johan@fangage.com

Boasting over 15 years of experience in web & application development, our tech genius Johan is responsible for most of the coding that runs the Fangage platform. His side projects include running the #1 Laravel (the framework Fangage is built on) community of the Netherlands.

CRO
Chad Randall
chad@fangage.com

As Fangage's first North American employee, Chad has been working in the tech sector for most of his career. Having worked for both fortune 500 companies & for multiple startups, including a few of his own, he is certainly happy to be back in the startup world. As our Chief Revenue Officer his role is to take this company to the moon.

Head of Advertising
Ivo Lindhout
ivo@fangage.com

As our Head of Advertising, Ivo is responsible for developing and managing the growth and marketing strategies of the Fangage platform. If you are reading this page, Ivo is most likely the person in the team that got you here in the first place.

Head of Digital Strategy
Luuk Ceulen
luuk@fangage.com

With a 15-year background in consulting and working for A-brands in (sports)marketing, automotive and F&B, Luuk was ready for his next adventure which he found at Fangage. Within the company he oversees the digital side of our marketing strategy and campaigns.

Head of Creative
Pim de Brock
pim@fangage.com

After 10 years of experience in managing digital agencies and making online platforms succeed, Pim embarks on his next adventure as Head of Creative for Fangage. If you watched a video or clicked a banner that brought you here, he's probably had something to do with it.

Sales Manager
Janis Mjartans
janis@fangage.com

With a background in Psychology and fluency in 5 languages, Janis focuses on the internationalisation of Fangage and the business development in new, foreign markets. He also loves to make our customers smile, so you might see him responding to a customer service ticket every now and then.

Business Development Manager
Jim Duivenvoorden
jim@fangage.com

With a few years of experience in the music industry and specializing in marketing, Jim took on a fitting new challenge at Fangage as Business Development Manager. He is responsible for researching marketing opportunities and developing business insights and concepts for Fangage.

Designer
Bart Linders
bart@fangage.com

With his experience of 8 years in the digital design industry, Bart knows how to activate and emerge with a brand through a thoughtful visual language. Bart is responsible for the social advertising creatives that helps Fangage to connect with a larger audience.


Designer & Developer
Dean Muller
dean@fangage.com

Focusing on front end development, Dean is the guy that works a lot on the website you are looking at right now. He’s also helping us with the Fangage brand assets and has even designed the text you are looking at right now!


Developer
Eric Disseldorp
eric@fangage.com

With a bachelor in Communication and Multimedia Design under his belt and many years of experience asa web designer at several companies since his graduation in 2010, we are proud to call Eric our developer. In this role, he is working on the front-end of Fangage.

Advisor
Robert Verboon
robert@fangage.com

After working for complex project organisations and financial institutions as (project) manager, Robert made the move into tech and currently holds the function advisor. Robert advises Fangage in the development and stability of all Fangage products and services.

Contact us

hello@fangage.com
support@fangage.com

Headquarters

Johan Huizingalaan 400
1066 JS Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Information

CoC: 66554721
VAT: NL856605840B01
Send a message

We're here to help

Contact our team

Thank you! Your message has been received.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.